Form cover
Page 1 of 1

5th APPS Grand Round "CF: Huff, Puff, and Bump"

Date : 26 July 2024
Time : 05.00-06.00 pm.(Oman time) 06.30-07.30 pm.(India time) 09.00-10.00 pm.(Singapore time) 04.00-05.00 pm.(Qatar time) Via Zoom Meeting
Personal Information

Specialty

Country