If you'd like us to follow up when a requested feature ships, or if we need to clarify your feedback, you can leave your email.
It's completely optional — your feedback will be read either way.
Your email will only be used to communicate about this feedback.
It won't be shared, published, or used for marketing. You can ask us to delete it at any time.