Your information will be used only to review your application, contact you about the Decision Session, and prepare for the session if you are accepted. It will not be shared publicly or used for promotional purposes without your explicit permission. Please avoid sharing unnecessary sensitive information.
If you work part-time, select the third option.
Include your current time zone.