-
Do not delete your shared post during the event period.
- Do not unfollow, unlike, or remove your comment during the event period.
- Each person can participate only once.
- If you delete your shared post, unfollow, or remove your like/comment, you will be excluded from the reward.
- Participation must be with your own account. Any abusive behavior will result in disqualification.
- Accounts with no followers or ghost/fake accounts are not eligible to participate. (you must have at least 1 follower)
- The event will end once the first 100 participants are reached within the event period.