SDRs, AEs, Customer Success, Marketing
The average Sales or CS employee is connected to 500 relevant buyers on LinkedIn.
is the number of relevant monthly impressions you could drive if employees liked and commented on every LinkedIn post
is how many dollars you would spend on LinkedIn ads to get in front of the same audience size assuming a CPM of $7 per 1000 impressions. Also, ads convert worse than organic content from real people on your team.
Let's assume a 5% CTR (4% is good on ads and organic does better), 10% click to lead conversion, 3% lead to opportunity, and 13% close rate. (source
in new bookings closed every month is what you could achieve if your sales team actively distributed content on LinkedIn.
, you can get higher converting LinkedIn impressions in front of your target audience and shorten sales cycles.
Interested in learning more? Talk to us