Please note - this action cannot be undone once requested. If you would like to re-join our service, the entire setup will have to be completed again, including medical profiling, contact setup, emergency protocol, etc.
Please note that Kansha will only delete information pertaining to the account mentioned in this form. If you would like to request account deletion for other members in your household, please raise separate requests.